overhost.blogg.se

As i am alicia keys songs
As i am alicia keys songs









as i am alicia keys songs

“You’re stronger, and you’re better, and you’re ready for whatever.” ~ Alicia Keys.

as i am alicia keys songs

I feel really good about being able to look myself in the face and say, “Oh, who are you now?” And that might change.” ~ Alicia Keys I think that I’ve come to terms with the fact that that’s just going to happen for the whole duration of my life. “Life is going to be a constant peeling back of layers, a constant unlearning of what we’ve been taught or believe to be true.“It’s when we become afraid of everything and worried about everything that you are never going to reach your highest potential.” ~ Alicia Keys.That’s one of the biggest lessons I’ve learned because comparing yourself to someone else really stops you from being who you are.” ~ Alicia Keys “Sometimes you need to start again, in order to fly” ~ Alicia Keys.“I always want to stay focused on who I am, even as I’m discovering who I am.” ~ Alicia Keys.At some moments, I feel totally off center and trying to find my way back.” ~ Alicia Keys “Everybody goes through their life in different ways.“If we took the time to learn more about different places and people, perhaps we would have more empathy for each other.” ~ Alicia Keys.“Love is accepting people for who they are and what they are, regardless.” ~ Alicia Keys.

as i am alicia keys songs

So that’s how I regard myself.” ~ Alicia Keys But any woman of colour, even a mixed colour, is seen as black in America.

  • “My mixed-race background made me a broad person, able to relate to different cultures.
  • I have come to embrace the idea that even the simplest act of understanding, love and attention can produce the biggest results.” ~ Alicia Keys
  • “I’ve seen so many lives turn around from the impossible.
  • “The more you know the stronger you become, the closer you feel to yourself and the farther you can go.” ~ Alicia Keys.
  • “I believe if you can find something to give back to, your soul will feel fulfilled in a very powerful way.” ~ Alicia Keys.
  • I want to bring a certain light to the world.” ~ Alicia Keys Everywhere you turn, someone is tryin’ to tear someone down in some way everywhere you go, there’s a feeling of inadequacy or a feeling that you’re not good enough.
  • “There’s too much darkness in the world.
  • At times, that realization is frightening.” ~ Alicia Keys
  • “I believe in the limitlessness of humans.
  • That’s what’s really going to make you look like you’re ready to rock the world.” ~ Alicia Keys
  • “The most important thing to remember is that you can wear all the greatest clothes and all the greatest shoes, but you’ve got to have a good spirit on the inside.
  • “The most important thing is to be proud of the work that you put into something, and put the ego aside.” ~ Alicia Keys.
  • “Create the world you want, and fill it with the opportunities that matter to you.” ~ Alicia Keys.
  • It’s the world’s true, true, without question, universal language.” ~ Alicia Keys, Alicia Keys quotes on music Our intent is to preserve music’s importance in our lives, music is the language of love, of laughter, of heartbreak, of mystery.
  • “Our mission goes beyond commerce, it goes beyond technology.
  • “There’s something so powerful about being my own gorgeous, beautiful, individual, unique self.” ~ Alicia Keys.
  • “I’m in constant pursuit of growing and evolving.” ~ Alicia Keys.
  • It can become a very meaningless place if you don’t really understand: Who am I? Why am I here? What am I doing? To feel fulfillment and have a deeper level of understanding, personally, that is the most important thing.” ~ Alicia Keys
  • “Things can be really empty in this world, and I don’t just mean the music world.
  • It makes everything so much more intriguing.” ~ Alicia Keys I’ve learned that being different is what makes you stand out. I want to be totally myself and go against the grain, forge my own path. I don’t want to be anything like another person. That’s what makes us interesting and special.
  • “Risk the fall to know how it feels to fly.” ~ Alicia Keys.
  • You’re simply on the path to discovering it.” ~ Alicia Keys
  • “Everything you want to be, you already are.
  • “Be driven, be focused, but enjoy every moment, because it only happens once.” ~ Alicia Keys.










  • As i am alicia keys songs